Latest Products https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 14:08:34 +0530 en-us https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in Brass Electrical Pins https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-pins.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-pins.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-inserts.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-inserts.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Knurling Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-knurling-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-knurling-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Mixer Coupler Moulding Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-mixer-coupler-moulding-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-mixer-coupler-moulding-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Square Brass Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/3-square-brass-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/3-square-brass-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-hex-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-hex-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Mould Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-hex-mould-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-hex-mould-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Moulding Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-hex-moulding-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-hex-moulding-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Knurling Mould Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-knurling-mould-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-knurling-mould-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Long Hex Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-long-hex-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-long-hex-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Mixer Coupler Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-mixer-coupler-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-mixer-coupler-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Molding Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-molding-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-molding-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Square End Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-end-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-end-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Square Mixer Coupler Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-mixer-coupler-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-mixer-coupler-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Square Moulding Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-moulding-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-moulding-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Square Threaded Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-threaded-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-square-threaded-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Straight Knurled Molding Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-straight-knurled-molding-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-straight-knurled-molding-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Three Knurling Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-three-knurling-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-three-knurling-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Plated Brass Hex Molding Insert https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/nickel-plated-brass-hex-molding-insert.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/nickel-plated-brass-hex-molding-insert.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Socket Pin https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-socket-pin.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-socket-pin.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Holder Pin https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-holder-pin.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-holder-pin.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Plug Pin https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-plug-pin.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-electrical-plug-pin.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Bush https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/aluminum-bush.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/aluminum-bush.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Dome Nut https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-dome-nut.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-dome-nut.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Jar Coupler https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-jar-coupler.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-jar-coupler.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Mixer Jar Nut https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-mixer-jar-nut.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/brass-mixer-jar-nut.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Pressure Cooker Nut https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/aluminum-pressure-cooker-nut.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/aluminum-pressure-cooker-nut.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Cooker Weight Valve https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/pressure-cooker-weight-valve.htm https://www.asmitabrassindustries.co.in/pressure-cooker-weight-valve.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530